Parish Staff

Parish

Rev. James P. Callahan
Pastor
636-441-0055 Ext. 107
jcallahan@stjoecot.org

Rev. Mark Chrismer
Associate Pastor
636-441-0055 Ext. 109
mchrismer@stjoecot.org

Rev. Anthony Gerber
Associate Pastor
636-441-0055 Ext. 108
agerber@stjoecot.org

Deacon Michael J. Piva, Permanent Deacon
636-441-0055 Ext. 104
mpiva@stjoecot.org

Deacon Eugene Schaeffer, Permanent Deacon
636-441-0055 Ext.129
gschaeffer@stjoecot.org

Deacon Glennon Schultheis, Permanent Deacon
636-939-6507
gschultheis@stjoecot.org


Pastoral Ministry

Sr. Nancy Ames, O.P.
636-441-0055 Ext. 113
names@stjoecot.org


School Administration

Sister Mary Sheila Maksim, O.P.
School Principal
636-441-0055 Ext. 200
sahyacinth@stjoecot.org

Mrs. Cynthia Stowers
School Assistant Principal
636-441-0055 Ext. 205
cstowers@stjoecot.org

Griesedieck Center (Gym) Lobby
636-441-0055 Ext. 291

Cafeteria
636-441-0055 Ext. 293


Parish School of Religion (PSR)

Mary Doerr, Director of Religious Education
636-441-0055 Ext. 301
mdoerr@stjoecot.org

Gina Beach, Administrative Assistant
636-441-0055 Ext. 300
gbeach@stjoecot.org


Music/Liturgy

Donna Meyer, Music / Liturgy Coordinator
636-441-0055 Ext. 106
dmeyer@stjoecot.org


Youth Ministry

Danny Zink
636-441-0055 Ext. 151
youth@stjoecot.org


Parish Administration

Parish Office 636-441-0055
Parish Office Fax
636-926-7341

Joan Cleaveland, Business Manager
636-441-0055 Ext. 103
jcleaveland@stjoecot.org

Katie Boehmer, Tuition Bookkeeper
636-441-0055 Ext. 162
kboehmer@stjoecot.org

Lesia Anstead, Communications Specialist
636-441-0055 Ext. 102
lanstead@stjoecot.org

Betty Ebers, Parish Secretary
636-441-0055 Ext. 101
bebers@stjoecot.org

Marie Turner, Parish Secretary
636-441-0055 Ext. 100
mmiller@stjoecot.org


Protecting God’s Children

Lesia Anstead, PGC Coordinator
636-441-0055 Ext. 102
lanstead@stjoecot.org


Facilities Management

Bob Emery, Maintenance Director
636-441-0055 Ext. 123
bemery@stjoecot.org